Lokala Aktivitetsområden

Besök gärna våra Lokala Aktivitetsområden! Nedan hittar ni deras kontaktinformation.

NORRA
Plusgiro: 58 03 85-3flygande i skogen
Ordförande: Gunilla Nyberg,
0911-302 17,
gunilla.nyberg@telia.com
Kassör: Maria Caxne,
maria.caxne@gmail.com

Kontaktpersoner:
Piteå:
Gunilla Nyberg,
0911-302 17, 073-183 89 43,
Umeå: Johan Nilsson, 090-14 31 31,
salix@sverige.nu
Umeå: Jenny Marklund, 0901-950 38, 070-256 71 63, jeymad73@yahoo.se
Korthår: Josefina Sundqvist, 0920-619 95, josefinasundquist@hotmail.se
Besök Norra LA’s hemsida

MELLERSTA NORRA
Plusgiro:
410 72 49-7
Ordförande: Dag Gagner, dag.gagner@telia.com
Sekreterare: Anneli Hultén Åkerlund, cockerqueenskennel@gmail.com
Kassör: Ann-Charlotte Sandelin Jonsson, jonssonfamily@comhem.se

Kontaktpersoner:
Meta Carlsson, fancymore.mc@gmail.com
Linda de Beau, 070-322 21 26
Besök Mellersta Norra LA’s hemsida

NORRA SVEALAND
Plusgiro:
38 91 99-1Syskonlek Y
Ordförande: 
Kassör:
Kontaktpersoner: Monica Johansson, mironik@telia.com

ÖSTRA
Plusgiro: 489 79 57-9
Ordförande:  Mia Pettersson, mar_pet@telia.com
Kassör: Elisabeth Lindström, lindstrom.elisabeth@tele2.se
Sekreterare: Marie Karlsson, marie___karlsson@hotmail.com

Kontaktperson MH:
Bosse Karlsson, viceordforande@svenskacollieklubben.se
Besök Östra LA’s hemsida

SÖDRA SVEALAND
Plusgiro: 81 86-9
Ordförande:  Erica Svensson, erica.anna.svensson@telia.com
Sekreterare & kontaktperson MH/MT:
Marie-Louise Muhr, muhr.jungenas@comhem.se
Kassör: Marie Edlund-Thunberg, marieed@telia.com

Kontaktpersoner:
Västmanland:  Jennifer Schiller, jenniferschiller@live.se
Värmland:  Annika Hedner, notabenesvamp@hotmail.com
Besök Södra Svealands LA’s hemsida

VÄSTRA
Plusgiro:
77 88 79-7collie_lydnadspris
Ordförande: Angelica Eklund,
070-20 13 745, angelica@acania.se
Sekreterare: Lisbeth Hägg,
hagg.l@telia.com
Kassör: Stellan Tjernström,
classtellan@hotmail.com
Besök Västra LA’s hemsida

SYDÖSTRA
Plusgiro:
76 55 58-2
Ordförande:
 Maria Karlsson, ordforande@scksolo.se
Sekreterare: Helena Carlsson, sekreterare@scksolo.se
Kassör: Christina Johansson, 076-808 61 61, kassor@scksolo.se

Kontaktpersoner:
Västra delen:
 Britt-Marie Elbe, unilines@gislaved.net
Östra delen: Wanda Forsberg, w.forsberg@telia.com
Norra delen: Jenny Jonsson, antiloop8@hotmail.com
Besök Sydöstra LA’s hemsida

SÖDRA
Plusgiro:
453 92 06-5
Ordförande: Bettan Bauer, elisabeth.bauer59@gmail.com
Sekreterare: Ingela Pettersson, ingela@zting.se
Kassör: Kirsten Wretstrand, kirsten.wretstrand@gmail.com

Kontaktpersoner:
Halland: 
Marie Baaz, damaianus@telia.com
Nordväst: Camilla Nilsson, vimsanyran@gmail.com
Nordöst: Jeanette Hansson, ikkatorpet@telia.com
Söder: Bettan Bauer, elisabeth.bauer59@gmail.com
Besök Södra LA’s hemsida